分權與授權

社會支付的未來

該OKCash協議不僅僅是從A寄錢給B.它有一個強大和不斷增長的社會存在,一個通用名稱,它有很多功能,如加密的匿名信息聊天,可選的匿名令牌,並打開許多可能性,社會仍探索。 以下是一些技術目前正在研究在某些情況下,變成實實在在的產品和服務。 OKCash最有趣的用途是可能仍然被發現

 

防範欺詐

安全的一個前所未有的水平是可能的OKCash。 該網絡為用戶提供了針對最普遍的欺詐行為負責一樣靠背或不必要的收費保護,OKCash仿冒是不可能的。 用戶可以備份或加密他們的錢包和錢包的硬件可能使其很難竊取或將來賠錢。 OKCash設計授權,並允許其用戶有超過他們的錢完全控制。

全球無障礙

世界上所有的款項都可以完全相互操作。 OKCash允許任何銀行,企業或個人能夠安全地發送和在任何時間任何地點接收付款,有或沒有銀行帳戶。 OKCash是在一個大的數字,仍然夠不著大多數支付系統的國家的可用由於其自身的局限性。 OKCash增加全球訪問電子商務,它可以幫助國際貿易的蓬勃發展。

降本增效,節能的
長期可持續性

通過使用加密技術,安全支付,而不緩慢而昂貴的中間人是可能的。 一個OKCash交易可以比它的替代品便宜得多,並在較短的時間內完成。 這意味著OKCash持有一些潛力成為在將來傳送任何貨幣的常用方法。 OKCash也可能在發揮作用,就像比特幣減少貧困通過減少對工人的工資高的交易費用在許多國家。 OKCash採用樁技術的證明,這意味著不需要特殊的設備或高能量賬單要付像它與大多數cryptocurrencies發生,使得OKCash長期的可持續發展與能源友好。

提示和捐款

OKCash已經在幾起案件的技巧和捐贈採取社會經濟互動更上一層樓一個特別有效的解決方案。 發送付款只需要點擊接受捐款可以為顯示QR碼一樣簡單。 提示和捐款可以為公眾可見的,甚至可以在它使用的用戶名,而不是OKCash地址來發送和接收OKCash,給它增加了對非營利組織的社會潛力和透明度社會網絡接收。 在緊急情況下,如自然災害的情況下,OKCash捐贈有助於更快的國際反應。

社會群眾籌資

OKCash可用於運行Kickstarter的一樣集資活動,並與HeadTalker,其中個人承諾的錢是從他們採取只有在獲得足夠的承諾,以滿足目標或分享一個想法或項目,支持項目開展社會群眾集資活動和創造意識。 保證合同是由OKCash協議,這將阻止交易的發生,直到所有的條件都已經具備處理。

移動支付
小額支付

想像一下,支付你的咖啡或氣體輕鬆從你的手指與1點擊手機上的尖端,用小尖為每個廣告沒有顯示,或購買帶寬從由千字節WiFi熱點瀏覽網頁。 OKCash是有效的,足以使所有這些想法成為可能。 付款發生幾乎瞬間和OKCash硬幣的存在的數量將是5倍倍比特幣,給它移動的全部潛能 - 小額支付開發和使用。

 

自動化解決方案,物聯網,ROKOS

自動化的服務通常要處理的成本和現金或信用卡支付的限制。 這包括各種自動售貨機,從公共汽車票亭咖啡機。 OKCash適於在新一代的自動化服務被使用,以及削減運營成本。 試想一下,自​​駕車出租車,或商店,你的籃子讓你付出你的購買,而不在隊列中等待。 許多想法都是可能的。 OKCash有一個集中釋放名為ROKOS為樹莓派設備即將到來的物聯網技術代碼,其中包括客戶的頂級cryptocurrencies,並免費發放,支持物聯網/加密採用。

信任與誠信

OKCash提供的解決方案的許多困擾銀行的信任問題。 使用選擇性會計透明度,數字合同和不可逆的交易,OKCash可以用作接地恢復信任和同意。 歪銀行不能欺騙系統來賺取利潤在其他銀行或公眾的利益。 在各大銀行將支持OKCash將來可以幫助恢復金融機構的誠信和信任。

韌性和權力下放

由於其較高的權力下放,OKCash造就了不同形式的支付網絡與彈性和冗餘的增加水平。 OKCash可以處理數以百萬計的美元的交易,而不需要軍事保護。 失敗的無中心點諸如數據中心,攻擊網絡是一個更加困難的項目。 OKCash可以在確保本地和全球金融體系代表著一個有趣的一步

悄悄話

加密的消息聊天系統自帶的OKCash核心錢包內整合,給用戶建立安全,甚至匿名通信的可能性,保護用戶的隱私,並與社會和安全的全球通信系統使他們。

股權證明
保存共享經濟

OKCash是由固定網絡節點不斷產生,這意味著保持自己的錢包用戶打開獲得的硬幣,他們股權%獎勵,使得OKCash完善的制度為一個共享經濟中,用戶支持和保護網絡獲得可隨後在網絡中重新分配的回報。

多簽名帳戶

多個簽名允許一個事務由網絡只有一個定義組人的一定數目的同意簽署交易被接受。 這可以通過董事會可以用來防止任何成員花費他們的金庫部分,而其他成員的同意。 這也可以通過銀行用於防止盜竊通過阻斷高於閾值付款,如果用戶不提供附加憑證。

爭議調解

OKCash可以用來開發使用多個簽名創新的糾紛調解服務。 這種服務可以使人們有可能為第三方批准或拒絕在其他各方之間分歧的情況下交易,而不必對他們的錢控制。 由於這些服務將使用OKCash任何用戶和商家兼容,這可能會導致自由競爭和更高的質量標準。

 

什麼是OKCash?

加入不同OK社區

Decentralization & Empowerment

The Future of Social Payments

The OKCash protocol is not just about sending money from A to B. It has a strong and constantly growing social presence, an Universal name and It has many features like Encrypted Anon Messages Chat, Optional Anonymous tokens and opens many possibilities that the community is still exploring. Here are some of the technologies currently being researched and in some cases, turned into real products and services. The most interesting uses of OKCash are probably still to be discovered.


Protection against fraud

An unprecedented level of security is possible with OKCash. The network provides users with protection against most prevalent frauds like charge backs or unwanted charges, and OKCash are impossible to counterfeit. Users can backup or encrypt their wallet and hardware wallets could make it very difficult to steal or lose money in the future. OKCash is designed to empower and allow its users to have complete control over their money.

Worldwide accessibility

All payments in the world can be fully inter operable. OKCash allows any bank, business or individual to securely send and receive payments anywhere at any time, with or without a bank account. OKCash is available in a large number of countries that still remain out of reach for most payment systems due to their own limitations. OKCash increases worldwide access to commerce and it can help international trades to flourish.

Cost efficiency, Energy friendly
Long term sustainability

With the use of cryptography, secure payments are possible without slow and costly middlemen. An OKCash transaction can be much cheaper than its alternatives and be completed in a shorter time. This means OKCash holds some potential to become a common way to transfer any currency in the future. OKCash could also play a role just like Bitcoin in reducing poverty in many countries by cutting high transaction fees on worker's salary. OKCash uses Proof of Stake technology, meaning there is no need for special equipment or high energy bills to pay like it happens with most cryptocurrencies, making OKCash Long Term sustainable and Energy friendly.

Tips and donations

OKCash has been a particularly efficient solution for tips and donations in several cases taking social economic interactions to the next level. Sending a payment only requires one click and receiving donations can be as simple as displaying a QR code. Tips and Donations can be visible for the public and can be received even over social networks where it uses the user name instead of OKCash addresses to send and receive OKCash, giving it increased social potential and transparency for non-profit organizations. In cases of emergencies such as natural disasters, OKCash donations could contribute to a faster international response.

Social Crowdfunding

OKCash can be used to run Kickstarter-like crowdfunding campaigns and launch Social Crowdfunding campaigns with HeadTalker, in which individuals pledge money to a project that is taken from them only if enough pledges are received to meet the target or share an idea or project to support and create awareness. Assurance contracts are processed by the OKCash protocol, which prevents a transaction from taking place until all conditions have been met.

Mobile payments
Micro payments

Imagine paying for your coffee or gas with ease from the tip of your fingers with 1 click on your mobile phone, viewing web pages with a small tip for each ad not shown, or buying bandwidth from a WiFi hotspot by the kilobyte. OKCash is efficient enough to make all of these ideas possible. Payments happen virtually instant and the number of OKCash coins in existence will be 5x times Bitcoin, giving it full potential for mobile - micro payments development and use.


Automated solutions, IoT, ROKOS

Automated services usually have to deal with costs and limitations of cash or credit card payments. This includes all kinds of vending machines, from bus ticket booths to coffee machines. OKCash is suited to be used in a new generation of automated services as well as to cut their operating costs. Imagine self-driving taxis, or a store where your basket lets you pay your purchases without waiting at the queue. Many ideas are possible. OKCash has a release focused for the upcoming IoT technology code named ROKOS for Raspberry Pi devices, which includes clients for the top cryptocurrencies and is distributed for free to support the IoT/Crypto adoption.

Trust and integrity

OKCash offers solutions to many of the trust problems that plague banks. With selective accounting transparency, digital contracts, and irreversible transactions, OKCash can be used as a ground to restore trust and agreement. Crooked banks cannot cheat the system to make a profit at the expense of other banks or the public. A future in which major banks would support OKCash could help to reinstate integrity and trust in financial institutions.

Resilience and decentralization

By its high decentralization, OKCash created a different form of payment network with an increased level of resilience and redundancy. OKCash can handle millions of dollars in trades without requiring military protection. With no central point of failure such as a data center, attacking the network is a more difficult project. OKCash could represent an interesting step forward in securing local and global financial systems.

Private Messages

An Encrypted Messages Chat system comes integrated within the OKCash Core wallet, giving the users the possibility to establish secure and even anonymous communications, protecting the users privacy and empowering them with a social and secure worldwide communication system.

Proof of Stake
Saving-Sharing economy

OKCash is been continuously created by the Nodes that secure the network, meaning the users that keep their wallets opens gain a % Reward on the coins they stake, making OKCash a perfect system for a sharing economy, where the users that support and secure the network gains the rewards that can then be redistributed in the network.

Multi-signature accounts

Multiple signatures allow a transaction to be accepted by the network only if a certain number of a defined group of persons agree to sign the transaction. This could be used by a board of directors to prevent any member to spend parts of their treasury without other members' consent. This can also be used by banks to prevent theft by blocking payments above a threshold if the user does not provide additional credentials.

Dispute mediation

OKCash can be used to develop innovative dispute mediation services using multiple signatures. Such services could make it possible for a third party to approve or reject a transaction in case of disagreement between the other parties without having control on their money. Since these services would be compatible with any user and merchant using OKCash, this would likely lead to free competition and higher quality standards.


What is OKCash?

Join the different OK communities